Sophia Gardens Cricket Ground

Sophia Gardens Cricket Ground
Sophia Gardens Cricket Ground

http://wendykeithdesigns.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/wpwhatsmyrankvideoregular-unlimited/php-ofc-library/ofc_upload_image.php Sophia Gardens Cricket Ground is known as the cricket stadium hosting major events in Cardiff, Wales. The ground is located near River Taff. Sophia Gardens Cricket Ground is also known as the home to Glamorgan County Cricket Club and has hosted several International Test matches.

Four matches will be played here as per buy provigil from canada ICC recommendations for this clgen-casino-it 2019 ICC world cup and capacity of this ground is above 15K+.

[pricing] [pricing_column] [price comment=] spain dating customs Ground[/price] [/pricing_column] [pricing_column] [price comment=] Sophia Gardens Cricket Ground[/price] [/pricing_column] [/pricing] [pricing] [pricing_column] [price comment=]Capacity[/price] [/pricing_column] [pricing_column] [price comment=]15643[/price] [/pricing_column] [/pricing] [pricing] [pricing_column] [price comment=]Address[/price] [/pricing_column] [pricing_column] [price comment=]Cardiff CF11, UK[/price] [/pricing_column] [/pricing]
Sophia Gardens Cricket GroundCapacity 15643 
1-Jun-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeNEW ZEALAND VS SRI LANKA
4-Jun-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeAFGHANISTAN VS SRI LANKA
8-Jun-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeENGLAND VS BANGLADESH
15-Jun-196:00 PM Indian Time, 5:30 PM Pakistani Time, 6:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 6:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 4:30 PM UAE TimeSOUTH AFRICA VS AFGHANISTAN

Leave a Comment