Old Trafford Cricket Ground

Old Trafford Cricket Ground
Old Trafford Cricket Ground

Old Trafford Cricket Ground is also famous as Emirates Old Trafford and was established in 1857, probably one of the oldest ground in England. Old Trafford has hosted all formats of the Cricket matches including Tests, ODIs and T20 Internationals. As a home for Manchester Cricket Club, it was formed and opened and has been also the home of Lancashire County Cricket Club since 1864.

  • Ground
  • Old Trafford Cricket Ground
  • Capacity
  • 30000
  • Address
  • Talbot Rd, Stretford M16 0PX, UK
Old Trafford Cricket GroundCapacity 74994 
16-Jun-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeINDIA VS PAKISTAN
18-Jun-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeENGLAND VS AFGHANISTAN
22-Jun-196:00 PM Indian Time, 5:30 PM Pakistani Time, 6:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 6:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 4:30 PM UAE TimeWEST INDIES VS NEW ZEALAND
27-Jun-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeWEST INDIES VS INDIA
6-Jul-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeAUSTRALIA VS SOUTH AFRICA
9-Jul-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeSEMI FINAL

Leave a Comment