Headingley Cricket Ground

Headingley Cricket Ground
Headingley Cricket Ground

http://jkzoo.cz/galerie Headingley Cricket Ground is England’s Cricket ground now has been selected to host several big events that would be played on this ground between different top 10 playing teams.

It is also known as Headingley and Emerald Headingley Cricket Ground. Headingley has sponsored several big teams for the last couple of years. In 1899 it was given a Test status and first test match was played here.

[pricing] [pricing_column] [price comment=] homens solteiros aos 35 anos Ground[/price] [/pricing_column] [pricing_column] [price comment=] Bilbays Headingley Cricket Ground[/price] [/pricing_column] [/pricing] [pricing] [pricing_column] [price comment=] http://engenhariaaeronautica.com.br/curiosidades-engenharia-aeronautica/boom-supersonic-xb-1/ Capacity[/price] [/pricing_column] [pricing_column] [price comment=] 18350[/price] [/pricing_column] [/pricing] [pricing] [pricing_column] [price comment=]Address[/price] [/pricing_column] [pricing_column] [price comment=]49 St Michael’s Ln, Leeds LS6 3BR, UK[/price] [/pricing_column] [/pricing]
Headingley Cricket GroundCapacity 18350 
21-Jun-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeENGLAND VS SRI LANKA
29-Jun-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimePAKISTAN VS AFGHANISTAN
4-Jul-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeAFGHANISTAN VS WEST INDIES
5-Jul-196:00 PM Indian Time, 5:30 PM Pakistani Time, 6:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 6:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 4:30 PM UAE TimeSRI LANKA VS INDIA

Leave a Comment