Edgbaston Cricket Ground

Edgbaston Cricket Ground
Edgbaston Cricket Ground

Kasba Edgbaston Cricket Ground is also commonly known as Edgbaston Stadium or County Ground which is located in Edgbaston, Birmingham, England. The ground has been used for ODIs and Test matches and also hosted International Events.

http://jammuvirasat.com/tag/jk-constitution/ ICC Cricket World Cup matches will be played on this ground as well because it’s England and Wales this time to host the event. Though this ground has not hosted any T20 international event but has hosted T20 domestic finals.

[pricing] [pricing_column] [price comment=] http://gustavosylvestre.com/actualidad/natalia-salvo-santoro-ponia-toda-su-actividad-al-servicio-de-los-planes-delictivos-de-esta-asociacion-ilicita/ Ground[/price] [/pricing_column]
[pricing_column] [price comment=] Krasnoye Selo Edgbaston Cricket Ground[/price] [/pricing_column] [/pricing] [pricing] [pricing_column] [price comment=] Capacity[/price] [/pricing_column] [pricing_column] [price comment=]25,000[/price] [/pricing_column] [/pricing] [pricing] [pricing_column] [price comment=]Address[/price] [/pricing_column] [pricing_column] [price comment=]Birmingham B5 7QU, UK[/price] [/pricing_column] [/pricing]
Edgbaston Cricket GroundCapacity 25000 
19-Jun-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeNEW ZEALAND VS SOUTH AFRICA
26-Jun-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeNEW ZEALAND VS PAKISTAN
30-Jun-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeENGLAND VS INDIA
2-Jul-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeBANGLADESH VS INDIA
11-Jul-193:00 PM Indian Time, 2:30 PM Pakistani Time, 3:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 3:00 PM Sri Lanka Time, 1:30 PM UAE TimeSEMI FINAL

Leave a Comment